PollyAnna (Britt Pols) is a versatile singer and songwriter known for her unique vocals, strong lyrical concepts, and hooky melodies. Refusing to be defined by genre, this Netherlands native has written hit singles for artists that range from electronic (Steve Aoki, Armin van Buuren, Timmy Trumpet, R3HAB, Hardwell, Tchami), all the way to K-Pop (SHINee), and everything in between.

Her songs have achieved major milestones: They’ve made the Billboard Dance Charts, surpassed over 350 million combined streams, and received international press attention from publications such as Billboard and blogger Perez Hilton. Now signed with Stefan Dabruck Management in Frankfurt, Germany (Robin Schulz, Felix Jaehn, Alle Farben) and Kobalt Music Publishing, PollyAnna continues to impress with the diversity of her writing and ear for hit-making.

Artists a.o.

  • Steve Aoki
  • R3hab
  • Hardwell
  • Paris Hilton
  • Quintino
  • Mike Williams
  • Gareth Emery
  • Throttle
  • Ummet Ozcan
  • Lodato
  • Mr. Belt & Wezol
  • Yves V.
  • Gregor Salto
  • Armin van Buuren
  • ShiNee
  • Timmy Trumpet
  • Pep & Rash
  • Ashley Wallbridge
  • Alpharock
  • Noisecontrollers
  • Swanky Tunes
  • VNTM
  • Psyko Punkz
  • Sound Rush
  • Phuture Noize
  • Sephyx

Labels a.o.

  • Spinnin’
  • Armada
  • Monstercat
  • Revealed
  • Enhanced
  • Be Yourself
  • Protocol
  • Mau5trap
  • Garuda
  • Guesstimate
  • Sirup
  • Planet Punk
  • NCS
  • Dirty Workz
  • Scantraxx
  • Q Dance

Start typing and press Enter to search